Select Page

How can we help you?


 
 

How do I delete a list?



To Delete a list, click the “Delete” button and Confirm.

Delete button and Confirm

By deleting, only the list is deleted.

The contacts within it will remain in your account.

 

Note: “All My Contacts” list can never be deleted.


How do I delete a list?



To Delete a list, click the “Delete” button and Confirm.

All My Contacts

By deleting, only the list is deleted.

The contacts within it will remain in your account.

 

Note: “All My Contacts” list can never be deleted.